Take $50 off $150! use code: spring2024


Your Cart is Empty

Elvis Legends Alphabet Book

Lansky Bros.

From Always on My Mind to Hound Dog, Jailhouse Rock to Blue Suede Shoes, Elvis Legends Alphabet is a gyrating journey through the most memorable hits of one of the greatest performers to ever strut the stage and screen. Slick back your hair and get ready because you and the little ones won’t be able to help falling in love with this Elvis sensation.

Subscribe today!